2015-2017 Board of Governors Announced

flagswja FranklinHoetAnnouncement: WJA New Board of Governors!

The 2015-2017 Board of Governors has been announced following uncontested elections held on June 27, 2015. Members take office immediately and serve for a 2-year term.

Dr. Franklin Hoet Linares (Venezuela), Senior Partner at Hoet, Pelaez, Castillo & Duque, is the new President of the World Jurist Association. Franklin previously served as the WJA President for the Americas. See complete list of new board members.

Previous Poland 2015 Conference!!

More Information

Home Office

World Jurist Association © 2023. All Rights Reserved